Track & Field

Track & Field - Fixtures & Event Details

 

Southern Athletics League (SAL) Division 3 West TBC

Date: Sunday, May 22, 2022 - Location: TBC

DAN 5000 metre races, including the Cornwall Championship

Date: Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - Location: Carn Brea Leisure Centre

South West League

Date: Sunday, June 5, 2022 - Location: Exeter Arena

ESAA Track and Field Cup B Final Yrs 8 to 13

Date: Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - Location: Bournemouth

ESAA Cornwall County Final 8 to 13 yrs

Date: Saturday, June 11, 2022 - Location: Carn Brea track

Southern Athletics League (SAL) Division 3 West

Date: Sunday, June 12, 2022 - Location: TBC

ESAA Track and Field Cup A Final 8 to 13yrs

Date: Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - Location: Millfield

ESAA South West Regional Finals 8 to 13 yrs

Date: Saturday, June 18, 2022 - Location: Exeter Arena

South West Schools Track and Field combined

Date: Saturday, June 25, 2022 - Location: Yeovil

Duchy Minors (Age 8 to Under 17)

Date: Sunday, June 26, 2022 - Location: Carn Brea Track

Schools Year 7 and 8 Champs

Date: Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - Location: Carn Brea Track

Schools Track and Field Cup Finals

Date: Saturday, July 2, 2022 - Location: Bedford

England Track and Field Schools Finals 8 to 13 yrs

Date: Friday, July 8, 2022 - Location: Manchester

Southern Athletics League (SAL) Division 3 West

Date: Saturday, July 16, 2022 - Location: TBC

South West League

Date: Sunday, July 17, 2022 - Location: Exeter Arena

5 Star and Senior Pentathlons from age 8

Date: Saturday, July 23, 2022 - Location: Par Track

South West Intercounties

Date: Sunday, July 24, 2022 - Location: Exeter Arena

DAN 10000 metre races, including the Cornwall Championship race

Date: Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - Location: Carn Brea Leisure Centre

South West League Exeter

Date: Sunday, August 7, 2022 - Location: Exeter Arena

Sprints, Jumps, One Mile TBC

Date: Saturday, August 27, 2022 - Location: Par Track

South West League

Date: Sunday, September 4, 2022 - Location: Exeter Arena

Various Youth Development League Finals

Date: Sunday, September 4, 2022 - Location: TBC

Southern Athletics League Division 3 West

Date: Saturday, September 10, 2022 - Location: TBC

Last Ditch Throws

Date: Saturday, September 17, 2022 - Location: Par Track

GOT A QUESTION?

 

If you have any questions regarding any of the Track & Field fixtures detailed here please contact the appropriate person at CAC here.


CAC Training Sessions Re-Commence click here for more information

© 2022 Cornwall Athletic Club. All Rights Reserved

 

design / hosting / seo : evolve internet