Cross Country

Cross Country - Fixtures & Event Details

 

South West Cross Country Championship 2022

Date: Sunday, January 2, 2022 - Location: RNAS Merryfield, Ilton, Ilminster TA19 9HN

4th Westward League

Date: Sunday, January 9, 2022 - Location: Westward Ho!

Cornwall Schools Cross Country Championships

Date: Saturday, January 15, 2022 - Location: Truro School

British Athletics Cross Challenge Race 4

Date: Saturday, January 22, 2022 - Location: Belfast

South of England Cross Country Championships (provisional)

Date: Saturday, January 29, 2022 - Location:

South West Schools Cross Country Championships

Date: Saturday, February 5, 2022 - Location: Sheldon School, Chippenham

5th Westward League

Date: Sunday, February 13, 2022 - Location: Redruth School

English National Cross Country Championships

Date: Saturday, February 26, 2022 - Location: Parliament Hill Fields, North London

6th Westward League (provisional) and Presentation of the overall league awards

Date: Sunday, February 27, 2022 - Location: Stover School, near Newton Abbot

UK Inter Counties, incorporating the British Athletics Cross Challenge Final

Date: Saturday, March 12, 2022 - Location: Prestwold Hall, Loughborough

English Schools Cross Country Championships

Date: Saturday, March 19, 2022 - Location: Hop Farm, Kent

GOT A QUESTION?

 

If you have any questions regarding any of the Cross Country fixtures detailed here please contact the appropriate person at CAC here.


CAC Training Sessions Re-Commence click here for more information

© 2021 Cornwall Athletic Club. All Rights Reserved

 

design / hosting / seo : evolve internet