Road Running

Road Running - Fixtures & Event Details

 

Bude Lifeboat Run (6miles Multi Terrain)

Date: Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - Location: Bude RFC

Sticker 5 miles GP7

Date: Saturday, June 18, 2022 - Location: Sticker, near St Austell

Meet Your Max (7 miles Multi Terrain)

Date: Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - Location: Truro Rugby Club, St Clement’s Hill, Truro TR1 1NY

Boconnoc 5 miles Multi Terrain

Date: Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - Location: Boconnoc Estate, Lostwithial, PL220RG

Magnificent 7 (miles) GP8

Date: Sunday, July 3, 2022 - Location: Saltash RFC PL12 4HJ

Summer Turkey Trot 4 miles GP9

Date: Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - Location: Trickys, Redruth TR15 3TA

Tywardreath Trotter (7 miles Multi Terrain)

Date: Saturday, July 30, 2022 - Location: New Inn, Tywardreath, PL24 2QP

Indian Queens Half Marathon GP 10

Date: Sunday, August 7, 2022 - Location: Indian Queens Working Men's Club, TR9 3QN

Treggy 7 miles GP11

Date: Sunday, September 4, 2022 - Location: Launceston Town Square, PL15 8AR

Bude Pirate Run

Date: Sunday, September 11, 2022 - Location: Crooklets Inn, Bude, EX23 8NF

Truro Half Marathon GP12

Date: Sunday, September 18, 2022 - Location: Lemon Quay, Truro, TR12 2SG

South of England Road Relays

Date: Sunday, September 25, 2022 - Location: To be advised

Tywarnhayle 10K

Date: Sunday, October 9, 2022 - Location: Mount Hawke Cricket Club,Towan Cross, Mount Hawke, TR4 8DA

Eden Project Marathon and Half Marathon

Date: Sunday, October 16, 2022 - Location: Eden Project, PL24 2SG

Cornish Marathon GP 13

Date: Sunday, November 6, 2022 - Location: Millenium Hall, Pensilva, PL14 5NF

Mob Match 5 miles and GP Presentation

Date: Sunday, November 27, 2022 - Location: Falmouth - details to follow

South of England Road Relays

Date: Sunday, April 2, 2023 - Location: To be advised

GOT A QUESTION?

 

If you have any questions regarding any of the Road Running fixtures detailed here please contact the appropriate person at CAC here.


CAC Training Sessions Re-Commence click here for more information

© 2022 Cornwall Athletic Club. All Rights Reserved

 

design / hosting / seo : evolve internet