Road Running

Road Running - Fixtures & Event Details

 

The Scrooge - 7 miles of muddy terrain

Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019 - Location: Lost Gardens of Heligan, Cornwall, UK, PL26 6EN

Storm Force 10 miles GP1

Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020 - Location: Camborne School

Newquay 10K GP2

Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020 - Location: Newquay Sports Centre

Bodmin Half Marathon MTRS 6

Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020 - Location: Bodmin College, Bodmin, PL31 1DD.

Looe 10 GP3

Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020 - Location: The Millpool Centre, Looe (2019 venue)

Duchy 20 miles

Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020 - Location: Penventon Park Hotel, Redruth

Bath Half Marathon

Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020 - Location: Bath

Falmouth Half Marathon GP4

Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020 - Location: Falmouth

Trepolpen Seythin 10K MTRS 7

Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020 - Location: Smugglers Inn, Seaton, PL11 3JD

Enys 10K

Date: Sunday, April 5, 2020 - Location: Enys Estate, near Penryn, TR10 9LB

An Res Hellys 10 miles

Date: Sunday, April 12, 2020 - Location: Old Cattle Market, Helston, TR13 0SR

London Marathon

Date: Sunday, April 26, 2020 - Location: London

Trevornick 10K GP6

Date: Sunday, May 3, 2020 - Location: Holywell Bay Holiday Park, near Newquay TR8 5PR

St Eval Marathon and Half Marathon

Date: Sunday, May 3, 2020 - Location: St Eval Kart Circuit, St Eval, Cornwall, UK PL27 7UN

Great Flat Lode 10K MTRS 8

Date: Sunday, May 10, 2020 - Location: King Edward Mine, Troon near Camborne TR14 9HW

Imerys Marathon and Half Marathon MTRS 9 (Half Marathon only)

Date: Sunday, May 17, 2020 - Location: John Keay House, St Austell, PL25 4DJ

Saltash Half Marathon

Date: Sunday, June 7, 2020 - Location: Saltash RFC PL12 4HJ

Bude Lifeboat Run 6miles MTRS10

Date: Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - Location: Bude RFC EX23 8QG

Meet Your Max MTRS 11

Date: Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - Location: Truro RFC

Sticker 5 miles GP7

Date: Saturday, June 20, 2020 - Location: Sticker AFC PL26 7EN

Boconnoc 5 miles MTRS 12 (last in the 2019-2020 series)

Date: Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - Location: Boconnoc Estate Lostwithiel PL22 0RG

Magnificent 7 (miles) GP 9

Date: Saturday, July 18, 2020 - Location: Saltash RFC PL12 4HJ

Tywardreath Trotter 7miles MTRS1

Date: Saturday, July 25, 2020 - Location: New Inn, Tywardreath, near Par PL242QP

Indian Queens Half Marathon GP10

Date: Sunday, August 2, 2020 - Location: Indian Queens Workmens Club, TR93QN

Roseland August Trail (RAT)

Date: Friday, August 7, 2020 - Location: Porthpean Outdoor Centre, near St Austell, PL26 6AZ

St Levan 10K GP11

Date: Friday, August 14, 2020 - Location: St Levan Playing Field, B3315 between Polgigga and Trethewey, TR19 6LR

St Ives Bay 10K

Date: Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - Location: Hayle SLSC, Hayle Towans, TR27 5AF

Treggy 7 miles GP12

Date: Sunday, September 6, 2020 - Location: Launceston Town Square, PL15 8AR

Bude Pirate Run MTRS2

Date: Sunday, September 13, 2020 - Location: Crooklets Inn, Bude EX23 8NF.

Truro Half Marathon GP13

Date: Sunday, September 20, 2020 - Location: Lemon Quay, Truro TR1 2LW

Great Lanhydrock Run 10miles MTRS 3

Date: Saturday, September 26, 2020 - Location: Lanhydrock Estate, Bodmin, PL30 4AB

Cubert 5 miles GP14

Date: Sunday, October 4, 2020 - Location: Cubert Village Hall, near Newquay TR8 5HA

Eden Marathon and Half Marathon

Date: Sunday, October 11, 2020 - Location: Eden Project PL242SG

Cornish Marathon GP15

Date: Sunday, November 1, 2020 - Location: Millenium House, Pensilva, near Liskeard, PL145NF

Mount's Bay Rembrance Run - 4 miles across Marazion Beach MTRS4

Date: Sunday, November 8, 2020 - Location: Marazion Sailing Club, TR170DN

Falmoth Mob Match (5 miles) and GP Presentation

Date: Sunday, November 22, 2020 - Location: Falmouth Hotel, E+Sea Front Road, TR114NZ

Race For Wildlife MTRS 5

Date: Sunday, December 6, 2020 - Location: Penwith College,St Clare Street, Penzance, TR182SA

GOT A QUESTION?

 

If you have any questions regarding any of the Road Running fixtures detailed here please contact the appropriate person at CAC here.


Launch into Cross Country contact Angela Burrows to register find out more about cross country click here for XC fixture dates

© 2019 Cornwall Athletic Club. All Rights Reserved

 

design / hosting / seo : evolve internet