Road Running

Road Running - Fixtures & Event Details

 

Bodmin Half Marathon (MTRS 6)

Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019 - Location: Bodmin College

Looe 10 miles (GP3)

Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019 - Location: Looe

Duchy 20

Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019 - Location: Penventon Hotel, Redruth

Falmouth Half Marathon (GP4)

Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019 - Location: Falmouth

Trepolpen Sythen 10K Multi Terrain

Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019 - Location: Smugglers Inn at Seaton (PL11 3JD)

Enys 10K

Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019 - Location: Enys Estate, near Penryn TR10 9LB

An Res 10 miles approx (GP5)

Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019 - Location: Old Cattle Market, Helston TR130SR

London Marathon

Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019 - Location: London

Great Flat Lode 10K

Date: Sunday, May 5, 2019 - Location: King Edward Mine Museum, Troon, near Camborne, TR14 9DP

Trevornick 10K GP6 (Off Road)

Date: Sunday, May 12, 2019 - Location: Holywell Bay Holiday Park, near Newquay TR8 5PT

IMERYS Half Marathon and Marathon MTRS 7

Date: Sunday, May 19, 2019 - Location: Cornwall College, John Keay House, St Austell, PL25 4DJ

Saltash Half Marathon (provisional)

Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019 - Location: Saltash Leisure Centre, PL12 6DJ

Bude Lifeboat Run, 6 miles MTRS 8

Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - Location: Bude Rugby Club

Meet Your Max MTRS 9 (provisional)

Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - Location: Truro Rugby Club, TR1 1NY

Sticker 5 miles GP 8

Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019 - Location: Sticker AFC, near St Austell, PL26 7EN

Boconnoc 5 miles MTRS 10

Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - Location: Boconnoc House Estate, Lostwithial, PL22 0RG

Summer Turkey Trot (4 miles) GP 9

Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - Location: Trickys, Redruth, TR15 3TA

Magnificent 7 miles GP10

Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019 - Location: Saltash Rugby Club, PL12 4HJ

Tywardreath Trotter 7 miles MTRS 1

Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019 - Location: The New Inn, Tywardreath, near Par, PL24 2QP.

Indian Queens Half Marathon GP 11

Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019 - Location: Indian Queens Working Men's Club, TR9 6QN

Roseland August Trail

Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019 - Location: Porthpean Outdoor Centre, near St Austell, PL26 6AZ

St Levan 10K GP 12

Date: Friday, August 16, 2019 - Location: B3315 between Polgigga and Trethewey, Penzance, TR19 6LR

Treggy 7 miles GP13

Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019 - Location: Launceston Town Hall PL15 7AR

Bude Pirate Run 8 miles MTRS 2

Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019 - Location: Tommy Jacks Beach Hotel by Crooklets Beach EX23 8NF

Truro Half Marathon GP 14

Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019 - Location: Truro City Centre TR1 2LL

Great Lanhydrock Run 10 miles MTRS 3

Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019 - Location: Lanhydrock Estate, near Bodmin PL30 5AD

Mawnan 10K, 5K and 1 mile Fun Run

Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019 - Location: Carwinion Playing Field, Mawnan Smith, Falmouth, TR11 5JD.

Cubert 5 miles GP7

Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019 - Location: Cubert, near Newquay, TR8 5HA

Eden Marathon and Half Marathon

Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019 - Location: Eden Project PL24 2SG

Carrick Cracker

Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019 - Location: Falmouth Sports Club, Western Terrace, Falmouth TR11 4QN

Cornish Marathon GP 15

Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019 - Location: Pensilva. near Liskeard PL14 5NF

Mount's Bay Remembrance Run 4 miles beach MTRS 4

Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019 - Location: Mount's Bay Sialing Club TR17 0DN

Cornwall Mob Match 5 miles and Grand Prix Presentation

Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019 - Location: Falmouth Hotel TR11 4NZ

Race For Wildlife 7.5 miles MTRS 5

Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019 - Location: Penwith College, St Clare Street, Penzance TR18 2SA.

The Scrooge - 7 miles of muddy terrain

Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019 - Location: Lost Gardens of Heligan, Cornwall, UK, PL26 6EN

GOT A QUESTION?

 

If you have any questions regarding any of the Road Running fixtures detailed here please contact the appropriate person at CAC here.


Launch into Cross Country contact Angela Burrows to register find out more about cross country click here for XC fixture dates

© 2019 Cornwall Athletic Club. All Rights Reserved

 

design / hosting / seo : evolve internet